Bertel Skjellerup
Bertel Skjellerup

Managing director

bertel.s@belki.dk

+45 2924 8131

Mona Marie Becher
Mona Marie Becher

Sales backup / Marketing assistant

mona.b@belki.dk

+45 8750 9934

Helle Blak Petersen
Helle Blak Petersen

Administration

helle.p@belki.dk

+45 8750 9930

Ivan Skjellerup
Ivan Skjellerup

Owner

ivan.s@belki.dk

+45 2999 8811

Jan Lund Østergaard
Jan Lund Østergaard

Design and product development

jan.l@belki.dk

+45 8750 9939

General requests
General requests

BELKI teknik ApS

info@belki.dk

+45 86 65 88 11


Orders and invoices

Orders can be sent to: sales@belki.dk • Invoices can be sent to: invoice@belki.dk

Your message has been sent successfully.

There was a problem validating the form. Please retry or contact the site administrator.

You must enter a valid e-mail address.
You must enter a message.